Darrell Webb

Principal 

DWEBB@caddoschools.org 

Broderick Hunter

Assistant Principal

BDHUNTER@caddoschools.org

Kimberly Marshall 

Assistant Principal Elementary

KDMARSHALL@caddoschools.org 

Allison Hammond

Assistant Principal Middle 

AFHAMMOND@caddoschools.org 

Lakeisha Goree

Instructional Coordinator 

LBGOREE@caddoschools.org 

Eduardo Dunn

Instructional Coordinator 

ELDUNN@caddoschools.org 

Sean Beene

Administrative Assistant 

SCBEENE@caddoschools.org 

Sonya Davis

Counselor PreK-2nd 

SYDAVIS@caddoschools.org 

 

Djuna Otis

Counselor 3rd-5th  

DAOTIS@caddoschools.org 

 

Sonya Shepard

Counselor 6th-8th

SWSHEPARD@caddoschools.org 

Dr. Cyntha Garner 

Content Coach

CCROWEGARNER@caddoschools.org 

Cheryl Jackson

 Content Coach

CHEJACKSON@caddoschools.org