Darrell Webb

Principal 

DWEBB@caddoschools.org 

Broderick Hunter

Assistant Principal

BDHUNTER@caddoschools.org

Kimberly Marshall 

Assistant Principal Elementary

KDMARSHALL@caddoschools.org 

Tiffany Franklin

Assistant Principal Middle 

TSFRANKLIN@caddoschools.org 

Lakeisha Goree

Instructional Coordinator PreK-K

LBGOREE@caddoschools.org 

Gavina Abner 

Instructional Coordinator 1st-2nd 

GSABNER@caddoschools.org 

Sean Beene

Administrative Assistant 

SCBEENE@caddoschools.org 

Sonya Shepard

Counselor PreK-2nd

SWSHEPARD@caddoschools.org 

Djuna Otis

Counselor 6th-8th 

DAOTIS@caddoschools.org 

 

Derrick Miles

Math Content Coach

DJMILES@caddoschools.org 

Rosalyn Schumpert

Reading Content Coach

RMSCHUMPERT@caddoschools.org 

Cyntha Garner 

Content Coach

CCROWEGARNER@caddoschools.org 

Cheryl Jackson

 Content Coach

CHEJACKSON@caddoschools.org