Junelyn Brown

Art PreK-2nd 

JDBROWN@caddoschools.org

Sandra Callahan

STEM 3rd-6th 

SCALLAHAN@caddoschools.org

Reginald Edwards

P.E. 3rd-6th 

RHEDWARDS@caddoschools.org

ShaCarren Lemon

Coding & Robotics 

SLLEMON@caddoschools.org

Latrice Jones

Art 3rd-6th 

LAJONES@caddoschools.org

Shomari Shanks

P.E. PreK-2nd

shomarishanks@yahoo.com 

Nancy Tisdon

Librarian PreK-2nd

Charity Westbrook

Music PreK-2nd 

 CLJWESTBROOK@caddoschools.org

Raquel Wheeler 

STEM K-2nd 

RWHEELER37@caddoschools.org 

Melba Winters

Computer 3rd-6th

MDCOTTONHAM@caddoschools.org